skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Wilkinson County School Board

The Wilkinson County Board of Education is composed of five members elected by the citizens of Wilkinson County to four-year terms. The Board meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm. All meetings are held at the Wilkinson County Board of Education located at 197 W. Main Street, Irwinton, GA 31042. See the meeting schedule for specific times and locations. All meetings are open to the public.

PO Box 206 | 197 W Main Street | Irwinton, GA| PH: 478.946.5521 | FX: 478.946.5565
District Vision:
Making Students Competent Builders of a
Globally Competitive Future
District Mission:
Expand - Empower - Excel (E3)