Open vision bar

CTAE

Last Updated: 8/11/2021 3:39 PM

 To be eligible to receive financial assistance under Perkins V, an LEA (Local Educational Agency) must — (A) conduct a comprehensive local needs assessment related to career and technical education and include the results of the needs assessment in the local application submitted under subsection (a); and (B) not less than once every 2 years, update such comprehensive local needs assessment.

See the attached CLNA for Wilkinson County Schools Career Technical and Agricultural Education Program. Your feedback is solicited. Please contact Dr. Virginia Rozier, CTAE Director with questions or concerns:  (478) 946-5521 or  virginia.rozier@wilkinson.k12.ga.us.

Wilkinson County Schools CLNA

 

Wilkinson County Schools CTAE Staff

CTAE Director:  Dr. Virginia Rozier, Asst. Superintendent

Middle School Staff

Mrs. Crystal Salter, Business & Computer Science (crystal.salter@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

Mrs. Dorothy Lowe, Family & Consumer Science (Department Chair) (dorothy.lowe@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

 

High School Staff

Mr. Phillip Knight, Technology Education (phillip.knight@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

Mr. Carol Bentley, Health Occupation Teacher (carol.bentley@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

Mrs. LaChandra Williams, Business & Computer Science (Department Chair) (lachandra.williams@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

Mr. Bailey Miller, Business & Computer Science (bailey.miller@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

Mrs. Chiquita Jackson, Work-Based Learning/Youth Apprenticeship (chiquita.jackson@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

MSgt Sherry Martin, AFJROTC (sherry.martin@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

SMSgt Torrance Martin-AFJROTC (torrance.martin@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

 

Counselors

Mr. Ryan Alexander, Primary/Elementary (ryan.alexander@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

Mrs. Denea James, Middle (denea.james@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

Dr. Yasmin Whirl, High (yasmin.whirl@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)

 

Graduation Coach

Mrs. Lauren Hunter (lauren.hunter@wilkinson.k12.ga.us)