WILKINSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

"Making Students Competent Builders Of A Globally Competitive Future"

PO BOX 206 | 197 WEST MAIN STREET | IRWINTON, GEORGIA  31042

Office: 478.946.5521 | Fax 478.946.5565

Dr. Aaron Geter    

Superintendent

aaron.geter@wilkinson.k12.ga.us

Dr. Virginia Rozier  

Assistant Superintendent

 virginia.rozier@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
       
Board Members
Mr. Roger Smith            Chairperson   
Mr. Leroy Strange   Vice Chairperson  
Mr. George W. Young   Board Member  
Mr. Charles Pitts   Board Member  
Mrs. Kimberly Watkins   Board Member  
       
 Central Office Personnel   
Janis Smith   HR & Superintendent Administrative Assistant janis.smith@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Takarah Dupree   Finance Director takarah.dupree@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Shelia Matthews   Accounts Payable Clerk shelia.matthews@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
       
Debra Happoldt   PEC Director  debra.happoldt@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Dr. Chiquita Geter   Assistant PEC Director chiquita.geter@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Suzan Brown   PEC Administrative Assistant  suzan.brown@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
       
Curtis Holton   IT Director curtis.holton@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Rodney Dudley   Maintenance Director  rodney.dudley@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Judy Brown   Food Services Director  judy.brown@wilkinson.k12.ga.us 
Myrna Sanders   Food Services Bookkeeper  myrna.sanders@wilkinson.k12.ga.us

 

 

 


CONTACTS

Mr. Roger Smith
Board Chairman Email Mr. Roger Smith
Mr. Leroy Strange
Vice Board Chairman Email Mr. Leroy Strange
Mrs. Kimberly S. Watkins
Board Member Email Mrs. Kimberly Watkins
Mr. Charles Pitts
Board Member Email Mr. Charles Pitts
Mr. George W. Young
Board Member Email Mr. George Young