WILKINSON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

"Making Students Competent Builders Of A Globally Competitive Future"

PO BOX 206 | 197 WEST MAIN STREET | IRWINTON, GEORGIA  31042

Office: 478.946.5521

Dr. Aaron Geter    

Superintendent

aaron.geter@wilkinson.k12.ga.us

Dr. Virginia Rozier  

Assistant Superintendent

 virginia.rozier@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
       
Board Members
Mr. Roger Smith            Chairperson   
Mr. Leroy Strange   Vice Chairperson  
Mr. George W. Young   Board Member  
Mr. Charles Pitts   Board Member  
Mrs. Kimberly Watkins   Board Member  
       
 Central Office Personnel   
Janis Smith   HR & Superintendent Administrative Assistant janis.smith@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Takarah Dupree   Finance Director takarah.dupree@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Shelia Matthews   Accounts Payable Clerk shelia.matthews@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
       
Debra Happoldt   PEC Director  debra.happoldt@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Dr. Chiquita Geter   Assistant PEC Director chiquita.geter@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Suzan Brown   PEC Administrative Assistant  suzan.brown@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
       
Curtis Holton   IT Director curtis.holton@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Rodney Dudley   Maintenance Director  rodney.dudley@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
Judy Brown   Food Services Director  judy.brown@wilkinson.k12.ga.us 
Myrna Sanders   Food Services Bookkeeper  myrna.sanders@wilkinson.k12.ga.us

 

 

 


CONTACTS

Judy Brown
Food Services Director Email Judy Brown
Suzan Brown
PEC Adm. Asst. Email Suzan Brown
Rodney Dudley
Maintenance Director Email Rodney Dudley
Takarah Dupree
Finance Director Email Takarah Dupree
Dr. Aaron Geter, Jr.
Superintendent Email Dr. Aaron Geter
Dr. Chiquita Geter
Asst. PEC Director Email Dr. Chiquita Geter
Debra Happoldt
PEC Director Email Debra Happoldt
Curtis Holton
IT Director Email Curtis Holton
Shelia Matthews
AP Clerk / Adm. Asst. Email Shelia Matthews
Dr. Virginia Rozier
Asst. Superintendent Email Dr. Virginia Rozier
Myrna Sanders
School Food Services Bookkeeper Email Myrna Sanders
Janis Smith
HR / Supt. Adm. Asst. Email Janis Smith